1 www.wongelnet.com
Home Teaching Bible Lyrics Videos Advertising
We will show live conferencem today at 8:30PM ET/7:30PM CT/5:30PM PT from Houston, TX
Live Video Page

 


Mezmur Videos

         Return to video listing page

    Asfaw Melese - Zemraew Alalfem
    2006
    VCD #2
    1 . Yehe Lemen Alhonem Allelm
    2 . Bemnem Alsegam
    3 . Mesweian Lesra
    4 . Geta Eko Echlala
    5 . Telante Teblo
    6 . Egzabher Yesraw Tekekel New
    7 . Ante Medgay Neh
    8 . Zemrew Alalfem



    Email this video to a Friend

    Rating: 2.6/5 (75 votes cast)

 

 

Last Ten Albums Posted
1. Addis Ababa Evangelical Church Mekane Yesus
  Ehedalehu
2. Debritu Mesfin
  Alama Alew
3. Dereje G/mariam (Hamona)
  'Engida Nege
4. Fedhasa Mikael
  Haa Ga'u
5. Fedhasa Mikael
  Cush
6. Fedhasa Mikael
  Vol. #1
7. Sisay Tegegn
  Fiker Gid Bilo
8. Getahun Tadesse
  Yalfal
9. Getahun Heramo
  Yosef...Altefam
10. Misseker Bereketab
  Kezenha Yebeltal

 

Last Ten Teachings Posted
1. ልጄ ሆይ ልብህን ስጠኝ፣ ዓይኖችህም መንገዴን ይውደዱደዱ
  Pastor Abera Metiku
2. የሕይወት መንፈስ ሕግ - ክፍል 4
  Dr Tesfa Workneh
3. የሕይወት መንፈስ ሕግ - ክፍል 3
  Dr Tesfa Workneh
4. የሕይወት መንፈስ ሕግ - ክፍል 2
  Dr Tesfa Workneh
5. የሕይወት መንፈስ ሕግ - ክፍል 1
  Dr Tesfa Workneh
6. እግዚአብሔር ረዳታችን ነው
  Pastor Bedilu Yirga
7. እምነትና በጎ ህሊና ይኑርህ
  Pastor Biruk Solomon
8. የሓዋርያት ሥራ መጻህፍ ትንታኔ - ክፍል 14
  Dr Tesfa Workneh
9. የሓዋርያት ሥራ መጻህፍ ትንታኔ - ክፍል 13
  Dr Tesfa Workneh
10. የሓዋርያት ሥራ መጻህፍ ትንታኔ - ክፍል 12
  Dr Tesfa Workneh