Home Teaching Bible Lyrics Videos Advertising
We will show live conferencem today at 8:30PM ET/7:30PM CT/5:30PM PT from Hoston, TX
Live Video Page

 


    Select Different Album

     

    Click here to play this album with lyrics

    Awtaru Kebede
    Lelitu Nega

    2005
    Previous     Pause     Next
    Repeating Album
    1.Yalegn Yehe New
    2.Lelitu Nega
    3.Ayut Yenen Abat
    4.Feqreh Tekus New
    5.Behywet Alehu
    6.Alehegn Yemlew
    7.Bante New
    8.Lebie Awkotal
    9.Nuroyen Yetamrat
    10.Tenagre Neber
    11.Tsegah Bezto
    12.Menfes Kidus


    Email this album to a Friend

     

 

 

Last Ten Albums Posted
1. Addis Ababa Evangelical Church Mekane Yesus
  Ehedalehu
2. Debritu Mesfin
  Alama Alew
3. Dereje G/mariam (Hamona)
  'Engida Nege
4. Fedhasa Mikael
  Haa Ga'u
5. Fedhasa Mikael
  Cush
6. Fedhasa Mikael
  Vol. #1
7. Sisay Tegegn
  Fiker Gid Bilo
8. Getahun Tadesse
  Yalfal
9. Getahun Heramo
  Yosef...Altefam
10. Misseker Bereketab
  Kezenha Yebeltal

 

Last Ten Teachings Posted
1. ልጄ ሆይ ልብህን ስጠኝ፣ ዓይኖችህም መንገዴን ይውደዱደዱ
  Pastor Abera Metiku
2. የሕይወት መንፈስ ሕግ - ክፍል 4
  Dr Tesfa Workneh
3. የሕይወት መንፈስ ሕግ - ክፍል 3
  Dr Tesfa Workneh
4. የሕይወት መንፈስ ሕግ - ክፍል 2
  Dr Tesfa Workneh
5. የሕይወት መንፈስ ሕግ - ክፍል 1
  Dr Tesfa Workneh
6. እግዚአብሔር ረዳታችን ነው
  Pastor Bedilu Yirga
7. እምነትና በጎ ህሊና ይኑርህ
  Pastor Biruk Solomon
8. የሓዋርያት ሥራ መጻህፍ ትንታኔ - ክፍል 14
  Dr Tesfa Workneh
9. የሓዋርያት ሥራ መጻህፍ ትንታኔ - ክፍል 13
  Dr Tesfa Workneh
10. የሓዋርያት ሥራ መጻህፍ ትንታኔ - ክፍል 12
  Dr Tesfa Workneh